WE ARE HERE TO HELP

Call us on: 0208 532 0620 or Email us on@ sales@hallmarklabels.com

Contact Hallmark Labels

For more information, or to discuss your requirements directly with a member of staff, please contact us today! You can call us, email us, find us on Instagram or come and visit us at our factory in Essex! All contact  information is below. 

The Team


Our dedicated and professional staff members will take care of your branded products from start to finish. They will design, produce and despatch your orders quickly and efficiently. We care about your brand!

Our Global sites

BANGLADESH
HALLMARK DEKKO

SUVASTU ZENIM PLAZA
3RD FLOOR, HOUSE 37
ROAD 16
DHANMONDI R/A
DHAKA 1209

T: 008802 9130904

Click to Contact bangladesh

CHINA/HONG KONG
HALLMARK SOURCING SOLUTIONS

8FI GEMMY FACTORY BUILDING
12 HUNG TO ROAD
KWUN TONG
KOWLOON

T: 00852 2951 5300

Click to Contact chinahong-kong

INDIA
HALLMARK IN FASHION

G-5, GROUND FLOOR
PRATIK INDUSTRIAL PREMISES
MULUND VIKHROLI LINK ROAD
BHANDUP-W
MUMBAI 400078
INDIA

T: 0091 22 32222110

Click to Contact india

PAKISTAN
HALLMARK REHAN PRINTERS

PLOT NO 35
SECTOR 27
MAIN KORANGI ROAD K.I.A
KARACHI 74900

T: 0092 21351 22074

Click to Contact pakistan

SRI LANKA
HALLMARK LANKA (PVT) LTD    

NO.268/B1, LENEGALAWATHTHA, 
DADIGAMUWA, TEMPLEBURG INDUSTRIAL ZONE,
COLOMBO
SRI LANKA

T: 0094 11 5929300

Click to Contact sri-lanka

TAIWAN
HALLMARK TAI-I

1F, NO 1 LN129
NANSHAN ROAD ZHONGHE DISTRICT
NEW TAPEI CITY 235

T: 00886 (2) 22477888

Click to Contact taiwan

TURKEY
HALLMARK MIL ETIKET

COBANCESME MAH
KALENDER SOK
NO 29
34196 YENIBOSNA
ISTANBUL

T: 0090 212 552 1727

Click to Contact turkey

UNITED KINGDOM
Hallmark Labels & Print

Unit 10
Oakwood Hill Industrial Estate
Loughton
Essex
IG10 3TZ

T: 0208 532 0620

Click to Contact united-kingdom

VIETNAM
HALLMARK MAXIM

33 VSIP ST 6 VIETNAM
SINGAPORE INDUSTRIAL PARK
THUAN AN DIST BINH DOUNG PROVINCE

T: 0084 650 3769388

Click to Contact vietnam

EMAIL

TALK TO US

Sales Manager
Amy
SALES MANAGER
amy@hallmarklabels.com
Customer Service
Kate
CUSTOMER SERVICE
kate@hallmarklabels.com
Customer Service
Sydnie
CUSTOMER SERVICE
sydnie@hallmarklabels.com
Office Manager
Des
OFFICE MANAGER
des@hallmarklabels.com
Despatch Manager
Terry
DESPATCH MANAGER
despatch@hallmarklabels.com
Litho Manager
Daniel
LITHO MANAGER
production@hallmarklabels.com
Rotary Production Manager
Danny
ROTARY PRODUCTION MANAGER
production@hallmarklabels.com
FIND US

HEAD OFFICE

Hallmark Labels & Print
Unit 10
Oakwood Hill Industrial Estate
Loughton
Essex
IG10 3TZ

T. 0208 532 0620

F. 0208 532 0621

E. sales@hallmarklabels.com